Seasonal toys (winter and summer toys)

Select a subcategory

Seasonal toys (winter and summer toys)

Games for outdoor activities

There are several categories of toys that help choose the best and hottest toys for the spring, summer, autumn and winter seasons. All of them are united by the same criteria:

  • they provide an active and exciting game that lasts for hours and helps children turn off their computers and enjoy walks;
  • encourage children to go out and play, explore the world around them and stay physically active;
  • motivate children to get up and move and promote active physical play;
  • inspires discoveries in science, nature and research, in mathematics, reading and writing.


Top summer toys:

  • Swing
  • trampoline
  • water blaster
  • inflatable mattress
  • sandbox
  • sand kits and bags


Top winter toys:

  • snowglades
  • snow blasters
  • sled
  • ice floes
  • snow scooters


Top spring-autumn toys:

  • bicycle
  • scooter
  • game tent
  • swing
  • kite
  • playhouse
  • gardener's cart


Seasonal toys by age

0-2 years

Every day is a new adventure for kids. For this age range, choose items that stimulate their mind, body, and all the senses. These toys stimulate experimentation with colors, shapes, sounds and textures, offering opportunities for the development of hand-eye coordination, motor skills, language recognition and education, providing kids with the early development skills they need as they grow up.

3-5 years

Preschoolers are ready to accept a new type of game. Toys for children of this age encourage creativity and creative activities with role-playing games. They provide opportunities for an active game, forcing children to play sports. Social and emotional skills emerge, so music, arts and crafts, teamwork and language skills are important for building self-esteem. Toys in this age group should help expand vocabulary and lead to a sense of accomplishment.

6-8 years

School children get to know the new world in a wider community of classmates and teammates. They enjoy new experiences as they explore their choices and expand their abilities. Encourage them to seek and pursue their passions. Toys and games can help to love science, art, and also help to spend time with family and friends.

9 + years

Communication on the Internet or in person is a key activity for children in this age group. Although teens are familiar with technology and the digital world, they also enjoy playing games, being creative and being active. Give them the opportunity to try something new, both independently and with their peers. Parents are still key role models for this age group, so participate in their hobbies.

Сезонные игрушки (зимние и летние игрушки)

Выберите подкатегорию

Сезонные игрушки (зимние и летние игрушки)

Игрушки для активного отдыха на улице

Существует несколько категорий игрушек, которые помогают выбрать лучшие и самые горячие игрушки для весеннего, летнего, осеннего и зимнего сезонов. Всех их обьединяют одинаковые критерии:

  • они обеспечивают активную и увлекательную игру, которая длится часами и помогает детям выключать свои компьютеры и наслаждаться прогулками;
  • поощряют детей выходить на улицу и играть, исследовать мир вокруг них и оставаться физически активными;
  • мотивируют детей встать и двигаться и способствуют активной физической игре;
  • вдохновляет на открытия в науке, природе и исследованиях, в  математике, чтении и письме.


Топ летних игрушек:

  • Качели
  • батут
  • водный бластер
  • надувной матрас
  • песочница
  • наборы и пасочки для песка


Топ зимних игрушек:

  • снежколепы
  • снежные бластеры
  • санки
  • ледянки
  • снегокаты


Топ весенних-осенних игрушек:

  • велосипед
  • самокат
  • игровая палатка
  • качели
  • воздушный змей
  • игровой домик
  • тележка садовника


Сезонные игрушки по возрасту

 0-2 года

Каждый день - новое приключение для малышей. Для этого возрастного диапазона выбирайте предметы, которые стимулируют их ум, тело и все чувства. Эти игрушки стимулируют экспериментирование с цветами, формами, звуками и текстурами,  предлагая возможности для развития координации рук и глаз, моторных навыков, распознавания языка и воспитания, предоставляя малышам навыки раннего развития, в которых они нуждаются по мере взросления.

 3-5 лет

Дошкольники готовы принять новый тип игры. Игрушки для детей этого возраста поощряют творчество и творческие занятия с ролевыми играми. Они предоставляют возможности для активной игры, заставляют детей заниматься спортом. Появляются социальные и эмоциональные навыки, поэтому музыка, прикладное искусство, работа в команде и языковые навыки важны для формирования чувства собственного достоинства. Игрушки в этой возрастной группе должны помогать расширять словарный запас и приводить к чувству выполненного долга.

 6-8 лет

Школьники знакомятся с новым миром в более широком сообществе одноклассников и товарищей по команде. Они наслаждаются новым опытом, поскольку они исследуют свой выбор и расширяют свои способности. Поощряйте их искать и преследовать свои увлечения. Игрушки и игры могут помочь полюбить науку, искусство, а также помогут проводить время с семьей и друзьями.

 9 + лет

Общение в Интернете или при личной встрече является ключевым видом деятельности для детей этой возрастной группы. Хотя подростки знакомы с технологиями и цифровым миром, им также нравится играть в игры, проявлять творческий подход и быть активными. Предоставьте им возможность попробовать что-то новое как самостоятельно, так и со своими сверстниками. Родители по-прежнему являются ключевыми образцами для подражания для этой возрастной группы, поэтому участвуйте в их увлечениях.