The strongest blade Infinity Nado?!

  • The strongest blade Infinity Nado?!

Is there the strongest top of Infinity Nado?

Tops Infiniti must have appeared recently, compared to the popular babbler tops, but already managed to gain popularity and win the love of fans. Everyone who loves to play this game asks: what is the strongest Infiniti Nado? The answer to it can be obtained by comparing the toys with each other.

Toys Infiniti should be divided into the main series, which differ in color, configuration, size and type.

Standard series - the most popular in terms of quality and price. Between her and the tops of "Beyblade Vibuh" from Hasbro, you can draw a kind of parallel: they are also collected from several layers, but not "explode" , as in Beyblade . In addition to the top itself, a starting device (launcher) is included in the kit.

The Athletic series is very similar to the previous one. Its main difference is the convenient launch pen , which is not in the Standard and the presence of an additional ring , the replacement of which changes the behavior of the top in the arena.

The third in complexity Split series consists of two tops with two start-ups. And this is not its only feature. Split series tops can be interconnected into one strong blade, which during a collision with an opponent can break up into two parts, attacking with double force! Of course, this is a significant advantage.

At this fantasy manufacturer is not over. Therefore, get acquainted with the fourth series - Crack . In the anime Infinity itself, the main characters and their blades gradually learn the style of the game and become stronger. The Crack Series are made of two parts, as well as equipped with convenient handles for starting. Rings that make up a toy, you can rearrange, developing new features and battle tactics.

And finally, the fifth newest Infiniti series is necessary - Electronic - tops with a built-in electronic mechanism that run on batteries and are able to accelerate at the behest of the player. The number of accelerations is limited, so it is important to use this feature during the battle if necessary.

In addition to the diversity of the series, Infiniti's tops should be divided into four types:

  • attacking
  • protective
  • balancing
  • hardy


From these names, you can immediately determine which function is assigned to one or another top.

How to choose the strongest Infinity Nado?

The answer is obvious: the strongest blade does not exist. Each blade can beat an opponent. It all depends on the intuition and the correct choice of tactics.

29/05/2019 18:34:35
0
880

Comments:

Attention: HTML characters are not allowed!

Самый сильный Инфинити Надо ?!

  • Самый сильный Инфинити Надо ?!

Существует ли самый сильный волчок Инфинити Надо ?

Волчки Инфинити Надо появились недавно, по сравнению с популярными волчками бейблейд, но уже успели приобрести популярность и завоевать любовь фанатов. Каждый, кто любит играть в эту игру задается вопросом: какой самый сильный Инфинити надо? Ответ на него можно получить, если сравнить игрушки между собой.

Игрушки Инфинити надо можно разделить на основные серии, которые отличаются по цвету, комплектации, размеру и типу.

Серия Стандарт - самая популярная с точки зрения качества и цены. Между ней и волчками "Бейблейд Вибух" от Хасбро можно провести некую паралель: они так же собираются из нескольких слоев, но не "взрываются", как в Бейблейд. Помимо самого волчка в комплект входит пусковое устройство (запускалка).

Серия Атлетик очень похожа на предыдущую. Ее главным отличием является удобная ручка запускалка, которой нет в Стандарте и наличие дополнительного кольца, замена которого меняет поведение волчка на арене.

Третья по сложности серия Сплит состоит из двух волчков с двумя запускалками. И это не единственная ее особенность. Волчки серии Сплит можно соединять между собой в один сильный блэйд, который во время столкновения с соперником может распадаться на две части, атакуя с двойной силой! Конечно же, это весомое преимущество.

На этом фантазия производителя не закончилась. Поэтому знакомтесь с четвертой серией - Крэк. В самом анимэ Инфинити надо главные герои и их блейды постепенно изучают стиль игры и становятся сильнее. Волчки серии Крэк состоят из двух частей, а так же комплектуются удобными ручками для запуска. Кольца, из которых складывается игрушка, можно переставлять, вырабатывая новые возможности и тактику боя.

И наконец пятая новейшая серия Инфинити надо - Электроник - волчки со встроенным электронным механизмом, которые работают на батарейках и способны ускоряться по воле игрока. Количество ускорений ограничено, поэтому важно использовать эту возможность во время боя при необходимости.

Помимо разнообразия серий волчки Инфинити надо можно разделить на четыре типа:

  • атакующий
  • защитный
  • балансирующий
  • выносливый


По этим названиям сразу можно определить, какой функцией наделен тот или иной волчок.

Как же выбрать самый сильный Инфинити надо?

Ответ очевиден: самого сильного блэйда не существует. Каждый блейд может победить соперника. Все зависит от интуиции и правильного выбора тактики.

29.05.2019 18:34:35
0
99

Комментарии:

Внимание: HTML символы запрещены!